Contact Us

Number 6 is based at 24 Hill Street, Edinburgh, EH2 3JZ
Email: number6@aiscotland.org.uk Telephone: 0131 220 1075


Staff e-mail addresses at Number 6


Matthew Day - Project Manager (matthew.day@aiscotland.org.uk)

Andy Horseman - Employment/Training Coordinator (andrew.horseman@aiscotland.org.uk)

Stewart Campbell - Volunteer Coordinator (stewart.campbell@aiscotland.org.uk)

Rachel McRitchie - Health and Wellbeing Coordinator (rachel.mcritchie@aiscotland.org.uk)

Graeme Syme - Benefits/Borders Coordinator (graeme.syme@aiscotland.org.uk)

Kim Maxwell - Activities Coordinator (kim.maxwell@aiscotland.org.uk)

Anthony Shek - Housing Coordinator (anthony.shek@aiscotland.org.uk)