Contact Us

Number 6

24 Hill Street

Edinburgh

EH2 3JZ


Em: number6@aiscotland.org.uk

Tel: 0131 220 1075

 

Staff e-mail addresses at Number 6

 

Matthew Day—Project Manager (matthew.day@aiscotland.org.uk)

Andy Horseman—Employment/Training Coordinator (andrew.horseman@aiscotland.org.uk)

Stewart Campbell—Volunteer Coordinator (stewart.campbell@aiscotland.org.uk)

Rachel McRitchie—Health and Wellbeing Coordinator (rachel.mcritchie@aiscotland.org.uk)

Graeme Syme—Benefits Coordinator (graeme.syme@aiscotland.org.uk)

Kim Maxwell—Activities Coordinator (kim.maxwell@aiscotland.org.uk)

Anthony Shek—Housing/Borders Coordinator (anthony.shek@aiscotland.org.uk)

Hyan Thiboutot—Post-Diagnosis Coordinator (hyan.thiboutot@aiscotland.org.uk)