Contact Us

Number 6

24 Hill Street

Edinburgh

EH2 3JZ


Email: number6@aiscotland.org.uk

Tel: 07570 953 331

 

Staff e-mail addresses at Number 6

 

Matthew Day—Project Manager (matthew.day@aiscotland.org.uk)

Andy Horseman—Employment/Training Coordinator (andrew.horseman@aiscotland.org.uk)

Stewart Campbell—Deputy Manager (stewart.campbell@aiscotland.org.uk)

Rachel McRitchie (**on maternity leave until Summer 2022)—Deputy Manager (rachel.mcritchie@aiscotland.org.uk)

Graeme Syme—Benefits Coordinator (graeme.syme@aiscotland.org.uk)

Kim Maxwell—Activities Coordinator (kim.maxwell@aiscotland.org.uk)

Anthony Shek—Housing/Borders Coordinator (anthony.shek@aiscotland.org.uk)

Hyan Thiboutot—Post-Diagnosis Coordinator (hyan.thiboutot@aiscotland.org.uk)

Karina Williams—OSS Coordinator (karina.williams@aiscotland.org.uk)

Morag Donnachie—OSS Coordinator (morag.donnachie@aiscotland.org.uk

Ashley McLennan—Health & Wellbeing Coordinator (ashley.mclennan@aiscotland.org.uk)

Zaid Al Nayazi—OSS Coordinator (zaid.al-nayazi@aiscotland.org.uk)

Tim Hather – OSS Coordinator tim.hather@aiscotland.org.uk